Sophie Villeneuve

VP Strategy

Sophie Villeneuve worked in political offices during the first 10 years of her career. That experience has enabled her to develop the sharp reflexes of an instinctive and effective strategist. She is a true entrepreneur and heads Catapulte communication, Article 79 and Examen DUX. She is involved in several causes, including advocating for the most vulnerable members of society and equality between the sexes. She is one of the initiators of the La Cuvée platform, which is working to increase the number of female board directors. Land use and economic development are two other areas of focus.

Sophie brings people together and easily establishes, maintains and grows her network of contacts. Efficient, positive and driven, she quickly and thoroughly completes the tasks she is given. She is able to deal with the various issues surrounding social acceptance. Crisis management has always been at the core of her professional life.

Acute political sense
Engaging, caring leadership
Focused on results and a positive client experience
Focused on efficiency and performance
Ability to reach out
Please describe your value add.
My kindness. I have developed a special approach to dealing with people. I have a strong desire to help others and am very open. I feel I can say that I am a trustworthy person. When I take on a commitment, I deliver.
Give us an example of someone you really admire.
Pauline Marois. Generally speaking, I admire people who dare to do things that have never been done before and who break down barriers.
What is your dream vacation destination?
A small town in the French or Italian countryside.
Proud member of
heartcrosschevron-down

Sophie Villeneuve

VP stratégie

Sophie Villeneuve a œuvré dans les officines politiques au cours des 10 premières années de sa carrière. C’est au fil de ces expériences qu’elle a pu développer des réflexes aiguisés de stratège instinctive et efficace. Entrepreneure, elle est à la tête de Catapulte communication, d’Article 79 et de DUX examen. Engagée, elle s’implique au sein de plusieurs causes, notamment celle de la défense des plus vulnérables et l’égalité entre les hommes et les femmes. Elle est d’ailleurs l’une des instigatrices de la plateforme La Cuvée, qui vise à accroître le nombre de femmes qui siègent sur des conseils d’administration. L’occupation du territoire et le développement économique sont également au cœur de ses priorités.

Sophie est une rassembleuse qui a une grande facilité à établir, à entretenir et à enrichir ses réseaux de contacts. Efficace, positive et déterminée, elle remplit rapidement et avec rigueur les mandats qui lui sont confiés. Elle sait composer avec les diverses problématiques d’acceptabilité sociale et la gestion de crise a toujours fait partie de son quotidien professionnel.

Sens politique aiguisé
Leadership mobilisant et humain
Orientée sur les résultats et l’expérience client positive
Axée sur l’efficacité et la performance
Facilité à établir le dialogue
Explique-nous ta valeur ajoutée?
Ma gentillesse. J’ai une façon bien à moi d'appréhender les gens de manière générale. J’ai un grand désir de vouloir aider les autres et beaucoup d’ouverture. Je pense pouvoir affirmer être une personne fiable. Quand je m’engage, je livre la marchandise.
Donne-nous un exemple de personne que tu admires beaucoup?
Pauline Marois. De manière générale, j’admire les personnes qui osent faire des choses qui n’ont jamais été faites et qui défoncent les barrières.
Ta destination voyage idéale?
Une petite ville en campagne française ou italienne.
heartcrosschevron-down